• The next RockMyRun #RunChat Mix is here


    Take a trip through the ’90s (and some ’80s) on your next run with the latest RockMyRun #RunChat Mix — the Throwback Throwdown. Click here to check it out.

    This mix from DJ Marc Thrasher¬†includes “Fly” by Sugar Ray, “Jump” by Kriss Kross, “Mo Money Mo Problems” by the Notorious BIG and MUCH more.

    To get this mix, you can download the RockMyRun app from the Apple App Store or Google Play. Then click on “Redeem Code” and enter¬†code THROWBACK.

    Then go run and enjoy!

    Be sure to search for #RunChat on the app and check out the other mixes that the #RunChat community has created in the past two years!

    RockMyRun #RunChat


Leave a comment

If you want to share your opinion, leave a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>